Calendar 2018/19

Below is a our school calendar which we will update to keep you informed of upcoming events for your diary.

To follow the calendar click the small + sign in the bottom right hand corner of the calendar.

School year 2018 – 2019

Term 1

• Monday 03/09/2018 – School reopens for term one.
• Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018 School closed for October mid-term break
• Monday 5th November 2018 School reopens
• Friday 21st December 2018 School closes for Christmas holidays.

 

Term 2

• Monday 7th January 2019 School reopens for term two.
• Thursday 21st February 2019 & Friday 22nd February 2019 school closed for February mid-term break
• Monday 25th February 2019 School reopens
• Monday 18th March School closed St. Patrick’s day observed.
• Tuesday 19th March School reopens.
• Friday 12th April 2019 School closes for Easter holidays.

 

Term 3

• Monday 29th April 2019 School reopens for term three.
• Monday 6th May School closed for May bank holiday.
• Friday 31st May 2019 School closed.
• Monday 3rd June 2019 School closed for June bank holiday.
• Wednesday 26th June 2019 School Closes for Summer holidays.

 

Click on the following link for a printable Calendar: Calendar 2018-2019 pdf